Tatin domains - Legal notes

This website is the property of the enterprise Les Domaines Tatin, registration number SIRET 433 001 609 00018, whose head office is at Tremblay, 18120 Brinay in France.

The publishing Directors of the website are the managers Mr Jean Tatin and Mme Chantal Wilk. This site complies with the law of 6 January 1978 relating to information technology, files, freedoms and data protection.

The general structure as well as the text, images whether animated or not that make up this website are the property of Domains Tatin. Any reproduction total or partial of this website is prohibited unless expressly authorised beforehand. Such representation or reproduction by any process constitures counterfeiting as prohibited by articles L.335-2 and following of the intellectural property Code. The logos and trademarks displayed on the site are protected.

The hypertext links included in this website which are links to other resources on the Internet are not the responsibility of Domaine Tatin. Users of and visitors to this website may not place a hyperlink to this website without the express prior authorisation of Domaine Tatin.

This website is designed and produced by Com’ un poisson dans l’eau
Design graphic, Illustration and Multimedia /// www.com-un-poisson-dans-leau.com

The site is hosted by the company OVH.




LES DOMAINES TATIN - Chantal Wilk et Jean Tatin - Le Tremblay 18120 Brinay - 02 48 75 20 09 - 06 08 60 55 66

Mentions légales

Le présent site est la propriété de l'entreprise Les Domaines Tatin, inscrit sous le numéro SIRET 433 001 609 00018, dont le siège social est situé au Tremblay, 18120 Brinay en France.

Les Directeurs de la publication du site sont Monsieur Jean Tatin et Madame Chantal Wilk, en leur qualité de gérant. Ce site est en conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

La structure générale, ainsi que les textes, images animées ou non composant ce site Web, sont la propriété des Domaines Tatin. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ce site est interdite sans son autorisation expresse et préalable. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Les logos et les marques affichés sur le site sont protégés.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site web en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité des Domaines Tatin. Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site web ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable des Domaines Tatin.

Le site a été conçu et réalisé par Magali Ducroux [Graphisme, Illustration et Multimédia] /// www.magaliducroux.com

L'hébergement du site est assuré par la société OVH.



Référencement Gratuit

LES DOMAINES TATIN - Chantal Wilk et Jean Tatin - Le Tremblay 18120 Brinay - 02 48 75 20 09 - 06 08 60 55 66