Tatin domains - Les Demoiselles Tatin

The Three Graces : The logo is from a bronze sculpture by an Angevin, Jacques Tempéreau The poem Le vin de Preuilly

Situated on the banks of the Arnon, a tributary of the Cher, the Reuilly terroir is made up of old sandy-gravel terraces deposited on Kimmerigian limestones.
The vineyard extends over 250 hectares planted with Sauvignon, Pinot noir and Pinot gris.
Created in 2002, the vineyard of Demoiselles Tatin produced its first vintage of Reuilly red in 2005. Our wines are vinificated in our cellar built in 2005 in the old stables of the farm.

Click on an image for a bigger view

Les Demoiselles Tatin Les Demoiselles Tatin












Today, the vineyard is distributed as follows :

The Commanderie

The Commanderie is a parcel of gravelly sandy soils belonging to our maternal family since 1873 on which are planted 2 ha of Pinot Burgundy selected for their quality : it gives us a very expressive red wine, combining grace, freshness, roundness and fruit. There are also 0.50 ha of Sauvignon planted in 2006 and 0.60 ha of Pinot gris planted in 2009.

The Lignis

This plot is the first parcel of Sauvignon Blanc we planted on Reuilly : it comes from a massal selection from Quincy’s old vines planted in the 50’s. From it comes the name of our Reuilly blanc and Reuilly gris’ name. Beautiful sandy-gravelly soil overlooking the Valley of the Arnon and the Château de la Ferte, this plot produce a very fruity wine.

The Coignons

Finally a “coteaux” for our estates! A beautiful clay-limestone (kimmeridgian !) hill where we planted 0.80 ha of Pinot Noir in 2010 and 2011. A beautiful terroir for red but also for Sauvignon, where we planted 1 ha. Young vines for the moment, but with great potential, business to follow !




LES DOMAINES TATIN - Chantal Wilk et Jean Tatin - Le Tremblay 18120 Brinay - 02 48 75 20 09 - 06 08 60 55 66

Les Domaines Tatin - Les Demoiselles Tatin

Les Trois Grâces : Ce logo est issu d’un bronze sculpté par un angevin, Jacques Tempéreau Poème Le vin de Preuilly

Située sur les Coteaux de l’Arnon, affluent du Cher, le Terroir de Reuilly est formé de terrasses anciennes sablo-graveleuses déposées sur des calcaires Kimméridgiens.
Le vignoble s’étend sur 250Ha plantés en Sauvignon, Pinot Noir et Pinot gris.
Crée en 2002, le vignoble des Demoiselles Tatin a produit son premier millésime de Reuilly rouge en 2005. Nos vins sont vinifiés dans notre Cave du Tremblay construite en 2005 dans les anciennes étables de la ferme.

Cliquez sur les images pour les agrandir

Les Demoiselles Tatin Les Demoiselles Tatin












Aujourd’hui, le vignoble est réparti de la façon suivante :

La Commanderie

est une parcelle de graves sablo-argileuses appartenant à notre famille maternelle depuis 1873 sur laquelle sont plantés 2 ha de Pinots bourguignons sélectionnés pour leur qualité : elle nous donne un vin rouge très expressif, alliant grâce, fraîcheur, rondeur et fruit. On y retrouve également 0.50 ha de Sauvignon plantés en 2006 et 0.60 ha de Pinot gris planté en 2009.

Les Lignis

Cette parcelle est la première de Sauvignon blanc que nous avons plantée sur Reuilly : elle est issue d’une sélection massale issue de vieilles vignes de Quincy plantées dans les années 50. C’est d’elle que vient le nom de nos cuvées de Reuilly blanc et de Reuilly gris. Joli terroir sablo-graveleux dominant la Vallée de l’Arnon et le Château de la Ferté, elle nous donne cette parcelle nous donne des vins très fruité, autant pour le gris que pour le Reuilly blanc.

Les Coignons

Enfin un coteau pour nos domaines ! Un beau coteau argilo-calcaire (kimméridgien !) où l’on a planté 0.80 ha de Pinot noir en 2010 et 2011. Un beau terroir à rouge mais aussi pour les Sauvignon, où l’on a planté 1 ha. Des jeunes vignes pour le moment, mais avec un beau potentiel, affaire à suivre !



Référencement Gratuit

LES DOMAINES TATIN - Chantal Wilk et Jean Tatin - Le Tremblay 18120 Brinay - 02 48 75 20 09 - 06 08 60 55 66